Public Safety
Skip navigation links
County Department
Elected Officials Offices
Website Feedback
Skip navigation links
Alert & Advisory Board
Box Alarms
Dispatch Policies
Emergency Terminology
Family Storm Safety Information
Fire and EMS Association
Fire Dept. Absorbent Request Form
History of Energency Management
Landing Zones
Local Emergency Planning Comittee
Special Needs Disclaimer
Special Needs FAQs
Special Needs Registry
Public Safety (911)
Mifflin County > Public Safety
Director:Phil Lucas 
Office Contact Information:
  • Phone: (717) 248-9645
  • Fax: (717) 248-0300
  • Email: Email Address

    Mifflin County Courthouse
    20 N. Wayne St.
    Lewistown, PA 17044

  • About the  Department
    The main function of the Office of Public Safety is the operation of the Communications Center, Emergency Management and HazMat Response. The department assists Mifflin County government with various safety and security programs.

    Follow Us on Twitter