Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Energy Bank has been formed to help as many residents as possible keep warm.  The Energy Bank is NOT an emergency service. You first need to be denied for the LIHEAP program.  Once LIHEAP is denied call 717-447-5121 and leave a message to apply for the Energy Bank. 


Residents of Mifflin and Juniata Counties who are 60 and over are eligible for Energy Bank assistance regardless of receipt of LIHEAP benefits. 


What you will need:

  •  Photo ID
  • Social Security Cards
  •  Lease
    • ​Resident of Mifflin or Juniata County 
  • Proof of Income
  • Expenses



Copyright © 2015 Mifflin County - All Rights Reserved.
Site hosted and developed by CCAP