Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Election Central

For Election related questions please email or phone 717-248-6571 (option 1).​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Testing will be at the rear entrance in the basement of 144 E Market street Lewistown Pa. This entrance is on S. Plaza Ave directly across from the large Parking Lot.




 Political Party Contacts

Mifflin County Democratic Committee
Teresa Hobbs, Chairperson
P.O. Box 572, Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: 717-250-6072

Mifflin County Republican Committee
​Jim Smith, Chairperson
P.O. Box 961, Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: 717-363-0240
Copyright © 2015 Mifflin County - All Rights Reserved.
Site hosted and developed by CCAP